First Time Home Buyers


Add your thoughtJoel Lobb (NMLS#57916)
Senior Loan Officer
502-905-3708 cell
502-813-2795 fax
kentuckyloan@gmail.com

Key Financial Mortgage Co. (NMLS #1800)*
107 South Hurstbourne Parkway*
Louisville, KY 40222*
http://mylouisvillekentuckymortgage.com s here… (optional)

Brian Griffin

It is my pleasure to work with first time home buyers. This subject comes to me after much time speaking with the Producer of HGTV’s “Home & Family” TV Show. She has been picking my brain for tips and tricks of how to make a house more valuable. This lead me to the thought, “I wonder if I express to my first time home buyers just how important taking the first step to home ownership is?” I concluded: I don’t think I do.

In the following paragraphs I will explain  the benefits of just pulling the trigger, whether it be the perfect house for you or not.

1. RENT vs BUY:  Why pay the landlord your hard earned cash? Granted you may not be able to afford Prime Location on a purchase, but in 10 years, when location ceases to matter, because you won’t be going to the bars or…

View original post 438 more words

Leave a Reply

